$49.00 USD

Body Image Reading Challenge THURSDAY GROUP

Yay! You are READY to get free from body image issues! Let's GO!

Here's what you'll get in the 40-Day Challenge:

  • 1 Kick-off Session and 6 LIVE weekly Zoom calls to discuss the content and keep YOU on track!
  • Access to recordings if life happens and you miss a week.
  • Access to a community of women reading along with you. We may even split into small groups if our numbers are large enough!

There will be no discounts or refunds after the sessions begin. (This discourages you from dropping out!)

Purchase your book separately from the retailer of your choice, BOOK IS NOT INCLUDED.

Then, mark your calendar for Thursday  February 15th through March 28th - 1:30 eastern, 12:30 central, 11:30 mountain, 10:30am pacific to join the zoom calls.